## ROTARY CLUB OF FARMINGTON MEMBERSHIP VOTE FOR 2021-2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS June 3, 2021

Present: Nate Lehmeyer, TJ Larson, Mel Blanchard, Wendy Boos, Barb Svoboda, David McKnight, Jamie Thompson, Jenna Pellicci, Desiree Sherry

Nominations presented by Jenna Pellicci

## **Club Electives**

President: Jenna Pellicci

President Elect: Barb Svoboda

**Executive Secretary:** Melissa Blanchard

**Treasurer:** Nate Lehmeyer

Foundation: Sara Butruff

Membership: Desiree Sherry

## **Club Directors:**

Public Relations: Barb Svoboda

Club Admin Chair: Janie Tutewohl

Service Projects Chair: Krysia Moe

Fundraising Chair: Shannon Nielsen